Radiant Christmas Grotto Plymouth Snowy and cast of Radiant Christmas Grotto

Radiant Christmas Grotto 2016!!

Join us in the snow this December for a brand new adventure for all the family. 

The Frightfully Charming Deer and Snowy the Seven Foot Snow Creature welcome you to the frozen forest, where you will meet the mystical Snow White Hart, frozen in time and waiting to be rescued

Will you restore our frozen Hart?

Can you help us bring Christmas to the world once more?

And, crucially, will you be presented with a slightly itchy hand-knitted beard to wear whilst you do it?

The usual mayhem, singing, dancing, outrageous fawning and flirting for all the family* begins on Saturday 3rd December 2016 and continues every day until 23rd.  Everyone takes home a beautiful handmade memento of their time with their deerest forest-dwelling friends.

Tickets are £7.50, with children under 24 months coming along free. For show times and dates, go here.

As usual, Fairylit Afternoon Tea for badgercubs and adults is served in our bistro, RumpusCosy, alongside a delicious selection of homemade winter cakes, lunches, cocktails and our famous Deconstructed Hot Chocolate.

 

As always, the grotto is a shoe-free zone so wear your snazziest Christmas socks.

Wheelchair users are welcome but please let us know to expect you so we can dig out the snow a little!

 

Get your tickets here:

Saturday 3rd December 2.30pm – 4.30pm

Sunday 4th December 2.30pm – 4.30pm

Monday 5th December 4.30pm – 6.30pm

Tuesday 6th December 4.30pm – 6.30pm

Wednesday 7th December 4.30pm – 6.30pm

Thursday 8th December 4.30pm – 6.30pm

Friday 9th December 4.30pm – 6.30pm

Saturday 10th December 10am – 6.30pm

Sunday 11th December 10am – 6.30pm

Monday 12th December 4.30pm – 6.30pm

Tuesday 13th December 4.30pm – 6.30pm

Wednesday 14th December 4.30pm – 6.30pm

Thursday 15th December 4.30pm – 6.30pm

Friday 16th December 2pm – 6.30pm

Saturday 17th December 10am – 6.30pm

Sunday 18th December 10am – 6.30pm

Monday 19th December 10am – 6.30pm

Tuesday 20th December 10am – 6.30pm

Wednesday 21st December 10am – 6.30pm

Thursday 22nd December 10am – 6.30pm

Friday 23rd December 10am – 6.30pm

 

For special requests please phone 01752 227448.

RumpusCosy Afternoon Tea bookings can be made by calling 01752 604837.

 

* our ticket supplier charges a small payment of 56p per ticket.  We apologise; there’s nothing we can do about this and we can’t manually process 4500 tickets ourselves but this was the best value ticket seller we could find.  Just a reminder that we are a charity and all our profits from the Christmas show support our year-round work with vulnerable children from Plymouth.